Halloween

For Halloween I dressed up as Labron James from Space Jam. It’s was fun because four of my friends dressed up as Bugs Bunny, Lola Bunny, and two Donold Ducks! I went trick-or-treating in the rain and that was just “exciting”. On one of the first houses somebody gave us juice boxes. I know that sounds pretty wired on Halloween, but they came in handy when my brother and I were thirsty. When my brother and I got dropped off, we relized we were in the wrong place. After we that we had to walk all the way to the right place to trick-or-treat. We met some Friends while we were walking to houses. Some of the houses had a lot of decorations and some did not. Befor all of that, in school we were allowed to wear costumes, and you already know what I was for Halloween.

 

2 thoughts on “Halloween”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *